DC Hub tracks 32 data center acquisitions dated in 2026, the most recent on 2026-10-21. Each row gives the date, buyer, target, value where disclosed and a source.
As of 2026-10-22 (UTC) · list refreshed from the DC Hub deals database; latest deal dated 2026-10-21.
| Date | Buyer | Target | Deal | Value (US$) | Market | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-10-21 | CBRE | Onnec | CBRE to Buy Onnec for $610M, Expanding Data Center Services - https://www.connectmoney.com/ | $610M | Global | news.google.com · details |
| 2026-10-20 | CBRE | Equipment | CBRE Acquires Data Center Equipment Provider Onnec Group for $610M - Commercial Observer | $610M | Global | news.google.com · details |
| 2026-10-14 | Grupo Televisa | AT&T | AT&T to sell Mexico unit to Grupo Televisa and Fintech Holdings for $2bn | $2.0B | Global | datacenterdynamics.com · details |
| 2026-10-13 | Simple Mining | Sphere 3D | Simple Mining buys Sphere 3D cryptomine, grows Iowa footprint to 160MW | $2M | Global | datacenterdynamics.com · details |
| 2026-10-12 | IonQ | Elisity | T-Mobile Rises on Upgrade; IonQ to Buy Elisity | Stock Movers | $7.0B | Global | bloomberg.com · details |
| 2026-10-09 | SpaceX | Grain | SpaceX to acquire Grain's 800MHz spectrum assets to further advance carrier ambitions | Not disclosed | Global | datacenterdynamics.com · details |
| 2026-10-07 | Infineon | C2i Semiconductors | Infineon completes acquisition of C2i Semiconductors to expand innovation capabilities in AI data centre power management solutions - ELE Times | Not disclosed | Global | news.google.com · details |
| 2026-10-06 | Informa | Events | Informa to Buy Events Firm from Blackstone for £2.2 Billion | $3.0B | Global | bloomberg.com · details |
| 2026-09-30 | Private Credit | Chips | PaleBlueDot AI Seeks $600 Million Private Credit to Buy Chips | $600M | South Korea | bloomberg.com · details |
| 2026-09-29 | Eaton | COL Group | Eaton to acquire COL Group | Not disclosed | Global | datacenterdynamics.com · details |
| 2026-09-29 | AMD | World Labs | AMD to Acquire World Labs for $8.2B to Advance AI Models and Robotics | $8.2B | Global | datacenterknowledge.com · details |
| 2026-09-28 | AMD | Fei-Fei Li | AMD Acquires Fei-Fei Li’s World Labs for $8.2 Billion | $8.2B | Global | bloomberg.com · details |
| 2026-09-27 | Let Alibaba | New Nvidia Chips | China May Let Alibaba Buy New Nvidia Chips, The Information Says | Not disclosed | Global | bloomberg.com · details |
| 2026-09-27 | Let Alibaba | Nvidia RTX Chips | China May Let Alibaba Buy Nvidia RTX Chips, Information Says | Not disclosed | Global | bloomberg.com · details |
| 2026-09-25 | Vertiv | King Environmental Services | Vertiv to Acquire King Environmental Services, Expanding Data Center Fluid Management in EMEA - EP Magazine | Not disclosed | Global | news.google.com · details |
| 2026-09-11 | Blackstone | Cooling Leader FCH | Blackstone to Acquire Data Center Cooling Leader FCH - ESG News | Not disclosed | Global | news.google.com · details |
| 2026-09-03 | Flex | EPC Power | Flex to Acquire EPC Power, Adding Leading Power Conversion Capabilities for AI Data Centers and Grid Applications - Flex - Investor Relations | Not disclosed | Global | news.google.com · details |
| 2026-08-31 | SLB | Kelvion | SLB to Acquire Kelvion, Expanding its Role Across Data Center Infrastructure - SLB | Not disclosed | Global | news.google.com · details |
| 2026-08-17 | Globalinx | Beach | Globalinx to purchase Virginia Beach land for colocation data center - Virginia Business | Not disclosed | Global | news.google.com · details |
| 2026-07-21 | BlackRock | Aligned | AIP, MGX and BlackRock's GIP Close Acquisition of Aligned Data Centers - Yahoo Finance | Not disclosed | Global | news.google.com · details |
| 2026-07-09 | Arcus | Verne | Arcus to acquire Verne's London data centre in strategic UK colocation push - Data Centre Solutions | Not disclosed | London | news.google.com · details |
| 2026-07-06 | Arcus | Volta | Arcus buys Volta data centre in London market entry - DataCentreNews UK | Not disclosed | London | news.google.com · details |
| 2026-06-30 | Digital Realty | Blackstone | Digital Realty acquires Blackstone's stake in three Virginia data centers for $3.5 billion | Not disclosed | Global | DC Hub record · details |
| 2026-05-28 | Emitel | 2MW | Polish Operator Emitel Acquires 2MW Data Center Near Warsaw - ET Datacenters | Not disclosed | Global | news.google.com · details |
| 2026-03-12 | RadiusDC | PhoenixNAP | RadiusDC to Acquire PhoenixNAP's Phoenix Data Center and Colocation Business - PR Newswire | Not disclosed | Phoenix | news.google.com · details |
| 2026-03-02 | Amazon Data Services | George Washington University | Amazon acquires GW 122-acre Virginia Science & Technology Campus in Loudoun County for DC development | $427M | Northern Virginia | DC Hub record · details |
| 2026-02-27 | Equinix / CPP Investments | Partners Group (atNorth) | Equinix and CPP Investments acquire Icelandic DC operator atNorth for $4B with $4.2B financing package | $4.0B | Iceland / Nordics | DC Hub record · details |
| 2026-02-27 | Equinix | Nordic | CPP, Equinix to buy Nordic data center operator atNorth in $4 billion deal - Reuters | $4.0B | Global | news.google.com · details |
| 2026-02-12 | Open Access Data Centres | NTT | — | Not disclosed | Global | news.google.com · details |
| 2026-01-15 | Constellation Energy | Calpine Corporation | Constellation acquires independent power producer Calpine for $29.4B, critical DC power supplier | $29.4B | US Multi-Market | DC Hub record · details |
| 2026-01-04 | SoftBank Group | DigitalBridge | — | $4.0B | Multiple | DC Hub record · details |
| 2026-01-02 | Alphabet/Google | Intersect Power | — | $2.0B | US | DC Hub record · details |
What is listed: acquisitions and mergers (including land acquisitions) dated in 2026, with both parties named and a source link, a verified record, or an announced/closed status. Equity raises, debt, power agreements, leases and new builds are not acquisitions and are on the 2026 transactions browser. Values are as recorded, in US dollars; "Not disclosed" means no value is recorded. Rows are deduplicated by buyer and target.
Programmatic access: /api/v1/transactions · MCP tool: list_transactions